City Council

City Council Members

District 1 - Rebekah Swanson, Council Member; email

District 2 - Allison Lee, Council Member; email

District 3 - Cameron Gregg, Council Memberemail

District 4 - Brigit Bennington, Mayor; email.

District 5 - Larry Bird, Mayor Pro Tem; email.

To set an appointment with a City Council Member, please call (760) 947-1030.

City Council Meetings

Agendas & Council Meetings on the Web

Agendas are available prior to meetings.